Beethoven’s 5th & Ani Bukujian

Tickets and more details:

Ani Bukujian Violin
Jessica Bejarano Conductor
SF Philharmonic

Karl Jenkins Palladio I. Allegretto
Dvořák Serenade No. 1, Op. 22 Saint-Saens Introduction and
Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28
Beethoven Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67

The conductor Jessica Bejarano is one of the few female conductors in the US, and she is joined by Ani Bukujian on violin. It’s fitting that in San Francisco we are privileged to see and promote talented women breaking some of toughest glass ceilings out there…and that is certainly going to happen Friday night on our doorstep!